Mareeg Media

Somali state President unveils his first cabinet made up 10 ministers.


Somalia’s south west state president Abdiaziz Hassan Mohamed Laftagareen has on Saturday announced  his first cabinet made up 10 ministers.

The following are the new ministers appointed by president Laftagreen.

Ahmed Madow Nuunow-Ministry of Planning and Investment Planning

Mohamed Abukar Abdi -Ministry internal affairs and local government

Issack Ali Subuk -Ministry of Internal Security

Mustaf Ali Idow -Ministry of Agriculture and Irrigation

Feisal Abdullahi Ali -Ministry of Employment and Labor

Abdirahman Osman Malaq -Ministry of Education

Abdikani Abdullahi Mohamed-Ministry of Fisheries and Maritime Transport

Ahmed Sheikh Mohamed (Mashruc)-Ministry of Public Works and Reconstruction

Mohamed Ali Hassan-Ministry of Commerce and Industry

Ahmed Mohamed Hussein-Ministry of Finance.

Comments are closed.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!