Somali Football Federation: Isku aadka Wareega 1aad




Sharing is caring!

Somali Football Federation
Nation Link Telecom championship: First leg – 2014/2015
Wareega 1aad
M/N Day Date Playing teams Time Stadium
1 Friday 19/12/2014 Horseed Vs Elman FC 15:30pm Banadir
2 Sunday 21/12/2014 Jenyo United Vs Heegan 15:30pm Banadir
3 Monday 22/12/2014 Ssomali Friut Vs Dekedda 15:30pm Banadir
4 Tuesday 23/12/2014 Banadir Sports Club Vs Gaadiidka 15:30pm Banadir
5 Thursday 25/12/2014 Savana Vs Sahafi FC 15:30pm Banadir
6 Friday 26/12/2014 Heegan Vs Horseed 15:30pm Banadir
7 Monday 29/12/2014 Elman FC Vs Dekedda 15:30pm Banadir
8 Tuesday 30/12/2015 Jenyo United Vs Gaadiidka 15:30pm Banadir
9 Thursday 01/01/2015 Sahafi FC Vs Somali fruit 15:30pm Banadir
10 Friday 02/01/2015 Banadir Sports Club Vs Savana 15:30pm Banadir
11 Monday 05/01/2015 Horseed Vs Dekedda 15:30pm Banadir
12 Tuesday 06/01/2015 Heegan Vs Gaadiidka 15:30pm Banadir
13 Thursday 08/01/2015 Elman FC Vs SahafiFC 15:30pm Banadir
14 Friday 09/01/2015 Jenyo United Vs Savana 15:30pm Banadir
15 Monday 12/01/2015 Somali Friut Vs Banadir Sports Club 15:30pm Banadir
16 Thursday 15/01/2015 Gaadiidka Vs Horseed 15:30pm Banadir
17 Friday 16/01/2015 Dekedda Vs Sahafi FC 15:30pm Banadir
18 Monday 19/01/2015 Savana Vs Heegan 15:30pm Banadir
19 Thursday 22/01/2015 Banadir Sports Club Vs Elman FC 15:30pm Banadir
20 Friday 23/01/2015 Jenyo United Vs Somali Friut 15:30pm Banadir
21 Monday 26/01/2015 Horseed Vs Sahafi FC 15:30pm Banadir
22 Tuesday 27/01/2015 Gaadiidka Vs Savana 15:30pm Banadir
23 Thursday 29/01/2015 Dekedda Vs Banadir Sports Club 15:30pm Banadir
24 Friday 30/01/2015 Somali Friut Vs Heegan 15:30pm Banadir
25 Monday 02/02/2015 Elman Vs Jenyo United 15:30pm Banadir
26 Thursday 05/02/2015 Savana Vs Horseed 15:30pm Banadir
27 Friday 06/02/2015 Sahafi FC Vs Banadir Sports Club 15:30pm Banadir
28 Monday 09/02/2015 Gaadiidka Vs Somali Friut 15:30pm Banadir
29 Thursday 12/02/2015 Dekedda Vs Jenyo United 15:30pm Banadir
30 Friday 13/02/2015 Elman FC Vs Heegan 15:30pm Banadir
31 Monday 16/02/2015 Horseed Vs Banadir Sports Club 15:30pm Banadir
32 Tuesday 17/02/2015 Savana Vs Somali Friut 15:30pm Banadir
33 Thursday 19/02/2015 Sahafi FC Vs Jenyo United 15:30pm Banadir
34 Friday 20/02/2015 Gaadiidka Vs Elman FC 15:30pm Banadir
35 Monday 23/02/2015 Dekedda Vs Heegan 15:30pm Banadir
36 Thursday 26/02/2015 Somali Friut Vs Horseed 15:30pm Banadir
37 Friday 27/02/2015 Banadir Sports Club Vs Jenyo United 15:30pm Banadir
38 Monday 02/03/2015 Savana Vs Elman FC 15:30pm Banadir
39 Thursday 05/03/2015 Sahafi FC Vs Heegan 15:30pm Banadir
40 Friday 06/03/2015 Gaadiidka Vs Dekedda 15:30pm Banadir
41 Sunday 08/03/2015 Horseed Vs Jenyo United 15:30pm Banadir
42 Monday 09/03/2015 Somali Friut Vs Elman FC 15:30pm Banadir
43 Tuesday 10/03/2015 Banadir Sports Club Vs Heegan 15:30pm Banadir
44 Thursday 12/03/2015 Savana Vs Dekedda 15:30pm Banadir
45 Friday 13/03/2015 Sahafi FC Vs Gaadiidka 15:30pm Banadir

Next page